Earlier this month, the Department of Social Services awarded Campbell Page rollover of its existing high-performing Disability Employment Services (DES) sites for another five years, as well as the opportunity to open sites in 34 new locations from 1 July 2018.

Based on its strong performance and commitment to community, Campbell Page now has the opportunity to almost double its reach from 36 sites across New South Wales, Victoria and South Australia to 70 sites, including the move into Queensland.

In addition to retaining its support for customers within Disability Management Services, Campbell Page will also be welcoming new customers within Employment Support Services who are looking for a greater level of support, both to find a suitable job and to keep it.

Campbell Page CEO Natalie Turmine said the DES announcement was a welcome one as it would allow Campbell Page to extend its support for people with illness, injury or disability who are seeking employment.

 Last year, we supported over 7,600 people to achieve their personal goal of finding employment and/or education and we’re excited to be extending our reach to even more customers this coming year. – Ms Turmine.

A number of changes within the DES program come into effect on 1 July, giving Campbell Page customers far more flexibility in the support they receive. Customers will be given greater choice and control over the employment services they receive, the way they want to interact with the service and even the location they wish to attend.

We’re excited about the upcoming changes and we’re embracing the opportunity to reshape the way we offer support to both employers and to people with a disability looking to find work – Ms Turmine.

Below is a list of the new communities Campbell Page will be providing employment support in, following the July 1st changes to the Disability Employment Services contract:


  • Corio
  • Geelong
  • Queenscliff
  • Torquay
  • Bayswater
  • Boronia
  • Lilydale
  • Ringwood
  • Yarra Junction
  • Cranborne North
  • Emerald
  • Pakenham


  • Adelaide
  • Norwood
  • Stirling
  • Elizabeth Vale
  • Enfield
  • Modbury
  • Munno Para
  • Salisbury


  • Hurstville
  • Miranda
  • Sutherland
  • Corrimal
  • Dapto
  • Shellharbour
  • Wollongong


  • Nundah
  • Spring Hill
  • Zillmere
  • Upper Mount Gravatt
  • Yeronga